ANSI - American National Standards Institute
HomeContact UsHelp  
Electronic Standards Store
About ANSI
Standards Activities
Accreditation Services
Consumer Affairs
Government Affairs
News and Publications
Meetings and Events
Education and Training
Other Services
Internet Resources
Career Opportunities - Positions Available

ANSI Awards

Next Generation Award

The Next Generation Award honors an individual who has been engaged in standardization or conformity assessment activities for less than eight years and who has, during this time, demonstrated vision, leadership, dedication and significant contributions to his or her chosen field of activity.

Recipients of the Next Generation Award have been:

  • Kerrianne Conn
  • Elaine Newton
  • Manyphay Souvannarath
  • Jonathan A. Colby
  • Phillip B. Cutler, P.E.
  • Elham Tabassi
  • Matthew R. Young
  • Megan A. Hayes
  • Kristin Collette
  • Martha Marrapese
  • Amanda Dixon
  • Dr. Roger Hoy
  • Dr. Ajit Jillavenkatesa
  • Ann Weeks
  • Stephen Elliott
  • Mary Jo DiBernardo

Environmentally Preferable Purchasing
Purchase Standards at eStandards Store Contact Us Terms Of Use Join ANSI Member Sign In
Bookmark and Share