ANSI - American National Standards Institute
HomeContact UsHelp  
Electronic Standards Store
About ANSI
Standards Activities
Accreditation Services
Consumer Affairs
Government Affairs
News and Publications
Meetings and Events
Education and Training
Other Services
Internet Resources
Career Opportunities - Positions Available

ANSI Awards

The President’s Award for Journalism

The President's Award for Journalism honors a journalist whose work helps to illuminate the role that standardization and conformity assessment activities play in improving the health and safety of Americans and in strengthening the competitiveness of U.S. business in a global marketplace. Professionals working in print, broadcast, or electronic media will be considered.

Recipients of the President’s Award for Journalism have been:

  • Diane C. Thompson
  • Scott Adams
  • Eric Lai
  • Andrew Updegrove
  • Paul Hoversten
  • David Berlind
  • Brandon Mitchener
  • Amy Zuckerman
Financial Management of Cyber Risk
Purchase Standards at eStandards Store Contact Us Terms Of Use Join ANSI Member Sign In
Bookmark and Share