ANSI logo accreditaion  
 

Accreditation Staff

  Name Title Email Phone
Executive Hallenbeck, Lane Vice President for Accreditation Services lhallenb@ansi.org 202.331.3612
Operations Calder, Katie Senior Director, Accreditation Services kcalder@ansi.org 202.331.3619
Lathern, Ivory Accreditation Services Coordinator ilathern@ansi.org 202.331.3621
Levit, Milana Lead, Financial Operations/Data Analysis mlevit@ansi.org 202.331.3636
Malloy, Donna Receptionist/Office Administrator dmalloy@ansi.org 202.331.3603
Product/Process/
Services/Ecolabeling –
EPDs
Figueiredo, Reinaldo Senior Director Product/Process/Services Accreditation Programs rfigueir@ansi.org 202.331.3611
Jackson, Nikki Director, Product Certification Accreditation njackson@ansi.org 202.331.3623
Quan, Ross Senior Specialist, Product Certification Accreditation Program rquan@ansi.org 202.331.3602
Moudiyne-Schweninger, Nora Specialist, Product Certification Accreditation Program nmoudiyne@ansi.org 212.642.4906
Okutuga, Elizabeth Coordinator, Product Certification Accreditation Program eokutuga@ansi.org 202.331.3627
Credentialing Krishna, Vijay Senior Director, Credentialing Programs vkrishna@ansi.org 202.331.3614
Ayvaz, Turan Director, Certificate Accreditation tayvaz@ansi.org 202.331.3635
Hardmon-Fort, DeMario Coordinator, Credentialing Programs dhardmon@ansi.org 202.331.3640
Greenhouse Gas Howard, Ann Director, Environmental Accreditation Programs ahoward@ansi.org 202.331.3620
Mariscal, Phillip Senior Coordinator, Environmental Accreditation Programs pmariscal@ansi.org 202.331.3637
Standards (PSA) Caldas, Anne Senior Director, Procedures & Standards Administration acaldas@ansi.org 212.642.4914
Moskowitz, Jay Director, SDO Audit Program jmoskowi@ansi.org 212-642-8925
Thompson, Jim Director, Standards Developer & ISO/TAG Accreditation Programs jthompso@ansi.org 212.642.4913
Benko, Heather Senior Manager, PSA & Nanotechnology Programs hbenko@ansi.org 212-642-4912
Weldon, Mary Senior FileMaker Developer mweldon@ansi.org 212.642.4908
Gonzalez, Elizabeth Standards Administrator egonzalez@ansi.org 212.642.8912
Banks, Charlene Procedures and Standards Administration & Audit Coordinator cbanks@ansi.org 212.642.4978

Apply Now to Become an ANSI Assessor