ANSI - American National Standards Institute

ANSI Board of Directors

(Staff: S. Joe Bhatia, Patricia A. Griffin)

Name Organization Representing
Monica Barone Qualcomm Incorporated Director-at-Large
Susan Carioti ASIS International Director-at-Large
GP Russ Chaney IAPMO Chair of the Board
Richard Church Plastic Pipe & Fittings Association Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)
Stephen Crawford George Washington Institute of Public Policy, George Washington University Director-at-Large
Dale Cyr Inteleos Director-at-Large
Donald R. Deutsch Oracle Director-at-Large
Christian Dubay National Fire Protection Association Director-at-Large
Patricia Edwards U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission Director-at-Large
Jamie Ferguson Kaiser Permanente International Director-at-Large
Gordon Gillerman NIST Director-at-Large
Linda Golodnor National Consumers League Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
Robert Jensen Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation Director-at-Large
Konstantinos Karachalios IEEE Director-at-Large
Gillian Kelleher Wegmans Food Markets, Inc. Director-at-Large
Timothy A. Klein U.S. Department of Transportation Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
John Kulick Siemens Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
Jon Labrador ASME Director-at-Large
Kevan P. Lawlor NSF International Immediate Past Chair
Earl Lawrence Federal Aviation Administration Director-at-Large
Kevin Lippert Eaton Corporaton Director-at-Large
Angus Low Rockwell Automation Director-at-Large
Edward Manns NACE International Director-at-Large
Amy Marasco Microsoft Corporation Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)
James Matthews, III Corning, Inc. Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Philip Mattson U.S. Department of Homeland Security Director-at-Large
Scott McGrath OASIS Director-at-Large
Mary C. McKiel American Academy of Forensic Sciences Vice Chair
Rae McQuade North American Energy Standards Board Director-at-Large
Edward Mikoski, Jr. Electronic Components Industry Association Director-at-Large
David L. Miller American Petroleum Institute Vice Chair
Paul Moliski Intertek Testing Services Director-at-Large
Katharine Morgan ASTM International Director-at-Large
Earl Nied Intel Corporation Director-at-Large
Elise Owen U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Director-at-Large
R. David Pittle Consumer Representative Director-at-Large
Philip M. Piqueira Underwriters Laboratories, Inc. Vice Chair
Jack Pokrzywa SAE International Director-at-Large
Claire Ramspeck ASME Chair, Organizational Member Forum (OMF)
Dan Roley Caterpillar Incorporated Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
Clark Silcox NEMA Director-at-Large
Sharon K. Stanford American Dental Association Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
Paris Stavrianidis FM Approvals Vice Chair
Alain Turenne Walgreen Company Director-at-Large
Andy Updegrove Gesmer Updegrove Director-at-Large
David Weinstein CSA Group Director-at-Large
Tim West Deere & Company Director-at-Large
Cynthia Woodley Professional Testing Inc. Director-at-Large

ANSI Incorporated by Reference IBR Portal