Search Icon White
Close-up of a black businessman in front of a microphone next to an American flag, at a meeting with several other people in the background.

ANSI-Administered
U.S. TAGs

  1. ISO
  2. ANSI ISO Activities
  3. ANSI-Administered U.S. TAGs

Introduction

ANSI staff directly administers some U.S. Technical Advisory Groups (TAGs) to ISO committees at the request of specific industries or other ANSI constituents. These activities are administered on a full cost recovery basis and paid for by the affected U.S. industry sector.

Currently, ANSI provides direct administration for the following U.S. TAGs to ISO committees:

Michaela Miller

ANSI Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.8934

Email:
mmiller@ansi.org

ISO/TC 34/SC 9, Microbiology

Jason Knopes

ANSI Sr. Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4886 

Email:
jknopes@ansi.org

ISO/TC 42, Photography

Ed Terhune

ANSI Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.8905

Email:
eterhune@ansi.org

Kristen Califra

ANSI Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4946

Email:
kcalifra@ansi.org

Heather Benko

ANSI Senior Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4912

Email:
hbenko@ansi.org

Michaela Miller

ANSI Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.8934

Email:
mmiller@ansi.org

ISO/TC 285, Clean cookstoves and clean cooking solutions

Rachel Hawthorne

ANSI Senior Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4938

Email:
rhawthorne@ansi.org

Jason Knopes

ANSI Sr. Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4886 

Email:
jknopes@ansi.org

Kemi Allston

ANSI Sr. Program Administrator

Phone:
212.642.4899

Email:
kasllston@ansi.org

ISO/TC 324, Sharing economy

Jason Knopes

ANSI Sr. Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4886 

Email:
jknopes@ansi.org

Share