Search Icon White

ANSI-Administered Secretariats

Introduction

While ANSI’s general practice is to delegate ISO committee Secretariats to other U.S. organizations with expertise and engagement in a particular industry sector, ANSI staff does directly administer a number of Secretariats at the request of specific industries or other ANSI constituents.

For directly administered Secretariats, ANSI staff members perform multiple tasks, including the preparation and monitoring of program budgets, working with the international committee chair and the related U.S. Technical Advisory Group (TAG) members to ensure the advancement of the work program in a timely and efficient manner, managing all stages of standards development for the committee, and ensuring that the ISO procedures are followed in order to reach international consensus. These activities are administered on a full-cost-recovery basis and paid for by the affected U.S. industry sector.

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Michaela Miller

ANSI Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.8934

Email:
mmiller@ansi.org

Heather Benko

ANSI Senior Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4912

Email:
hbenko@ansi.org

Michaela Miller

ANSI Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.8934

Email:
mmiller@ansi.org

Michelle Deane

ANSI Director

Phone:
212.642.4884

Email:
mdeane@ansi.org

Michelle Deane

ANSI Director

Phone:
212.642.4884

Email:
mdeane@ansi.org

Michelle Deane

ANSI Director

Phone:
212.642.4884

Email:
mdeane@ansi.org

Ed Terhune

ANSI Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.8905

Email:
eterhune@ansi.org

Kristen Califra

ANSI Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4946

Email:
kcalifra@ansi.org

Sally Seitz

ANSI Senior Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4918

Email:
sseitz@ansi.org

Sally Seitz

ANSI Senior Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4918

Email:
sseitz@ansi.org

Sally Seitz

ANSI Senior Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4918

Email:
sseitz@ansi.org

Michelle Deane

ANSI Director

Phone:
212.642.4884

Email:
mdeane@ansi.org

Michelle Deane

ANSI Director

Phone:
212.642.4884

Email:
mdeane@ansi.org

Rachel Hawthorne

ANSI Senior Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4938

Email:
rhawthorne@ansi.org

Michelle Deane

ANSI Director

Phone:
212.642.4884

Email:
mdeane@ansi.org

Sally Seitz

ANSI Senior Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4918

Email:
sseitz@ansi.org

Jason Knopes

ANSI Sr. Program Manager

Phone:
212.642.4886 

Email:
jknopes@ansi.org

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Lisa Rajchel

ANSI Senior Director

Phone:
212.642.4932

Email:
lrajchel@ansi.org

Share