ANSI - American National Standards Institute

Board of Standards Review Membership Roster

The BSR is composed of not less than nine nor more than eighteen members. The members of the BSR serve as individuals, not as members or representatives of any organization. The principal qualifications for membership are competence and the ability to render impartial judgment in the approval or withdrawal of American National Standards, based on consideration of the evidence of consensus that is provided by the ANSI accredited standards developer.

Persons interested in participating as a member of the BSR should contact Anne Caldas at

BSR Member Roster

Chair, ANSI Board of Standards Review

Gaby Davis, IAPMO

Vice Chair, ANSI Board of Standards Review

Michael Wixted, NFPA

ANSI Board of Standards Review

Teresa Ambrosius, AAFS
Paul Bralower, ADA
Hae Choe, AAMI
Christine Fargo, ISEA
Monica Leslie, NSF
Pat McGuillicuddy, IES
Tanisha Meyers-Lisle, ASHRAE
Nathalie Rioux, NIST
Patricia Sena, UL
David Zimmerman, CSA Group

ISO TC 229 Nano technology Wiki