ANSI - American National Standards Institute

Roster of the ANSI Appeals Board

Chair ANSI Appeals Board

Ms. Mary Saunders, NIST

ANSI Appeals Board

Mr. Dan Bart, Valley View Corporation
Mr. Tom Goode, ATIS
Mr. John Kelly, JEDEC
Ms. Laura Hitchcock, Boeing
Dr. Mary McKiel, The McKiel Group
Mr. Steve Oksala, Oksala Consulting
Mr. Dave Ringle, IEEE
Mr. Clark Silcox, NEMA

ANSI Focus on Services Standards